EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Grade School Board Members

Dwight Grade School
Board of Education
2018-19

Single Point of Contact

Board President
Partney, Bobo.partney@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Vice President
Stipanovich, Nicknick.stipanovich@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Cornale, Michaelmichael.cornale@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Ferguson, Cathycathy.ferguson@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Christenson, Markmark.christenson@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Scheuer, Ericeric.scheuer@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Ellis, Marcmarc.ellis@dwight.k12.il.us