EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

High School Board Members

Dwight Township High School
Board of Education
2018-19

Single Point of Contact

Board President
Brian Perschnick brian.perschnick@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Vice President
Tim Henson
tim.henson@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Kevin Berta
kevin.berta@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Betty Gantzert betty.gantzert@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Paul Warner paul.warner@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member
Anne Rodosky
anne.rodosky@dwight.k12.il.us
Board Member